people

Roger Stephenson OBE

Founding Partner

email: r.stephenson@shr.studio

 

Keith Hamilton

Director

email: k.hamilton@shr.studio

 

Justin Risley

Director

email: j.risley@shr.studio

 

John Boardman

Associate Partner

email: j.boardman@shr.studio

 

Paul Iddon

Associate

email: p.iddon@shr.studio

 

Stuart Hollings

Associate

email: s.hollings@shr.studio

 

Marta Diego Sainz

Associate

email: m.diegosainz@shr.studio

Frances Phillips

Associate

email: f.phillips@shr.studio

 

Beverley Hindle

office manager

mail: b.hindle@shr.studio

 

Andrew Wakefield

architect / BIM manager

mail: a.wakefield@shr.studio

 

Eleanor Swire

project architect

mail: e.swire@shr.studio

 

Richard Baddeley

project architect

mail: r.baddeley@shr.studio

 

Charles Egan

project architect

mail: c.egan@shr.studio

Rachel Carter-Jones

project architect

mail: r.carterjones@shr.studio

 

Harris Breb Millar

project architect

mail: h.millar@shr.studio

 

Paul Daly

project architect

mail: p.daly@shr.studio

 

James Butler

project architect

mail: j.butler@shr.studio