people

Roger Stephenson OBE

Founding Partner

email: r.stephenson@shr.studio

 

Keith Hamilton

Director

email: k.hamilton@shr.studio

 

Justin Risley

Director

email: j.risley@shr.studio

 

John Boardman

Associate Partner

email: j.boardman@shr.studio

 

Paul Iddon

Associate

email: p.iddon@shr.studio

 

Stuart Hollings

Associate

email: s.hollings@shr.studio

 

Marta Diego Sainz

Associate

email: m.diegosainz@shr.studio

Rachel Carter-Jones

Senior Architect

mail: r.carterjones@shr.studio

 

Paul Daly

Senior Architect

mail: p.daly@shr.studio

 

Drew Lowe

Senior Architect

mail: d.lowe@shr.studio

Charles Egan

Architect

mail: c.egan@shr.studio

Harris Breb Millar

Architect

mail: h.millar@shr.studio

 

Beverley Hindle

PA to the Directors

mail: b.hindle@shr.studio